top of page

mike + sarah // married

Mike + Sarah. My first couple. My first wedding. What a rush, such a sweet and tight day.

Mike and Sarah, first off thank you times a million. Without them I would not be where I am. They took a chance on me, a first timer, a baby, and I couldn't have asked for a better day to learn from this experience. They are the most loving and generous people to work with. Not only were they clients of mine, they become my best buds! As many photographers agree, you connect on another level with your couples, well now I understand!

Even though I'm a bit late to blogging from their New Year's Eve wedding, I am excited to finally share the final product! So much fun and again, I've learned so much!

A big thanks to my girl Tristan from Tristan Renee Photography (@tristanreneephoto) for being my wingman leading up to this big day and second shooting for me! She was kind of my life saver and she did such a great job capturing the day along side of me! Love ya Tristan!

 

*when a rookie hears its time for dinner!*


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
bottom of page