top of page

tiffany ima // fitness + fashion

Posting something a lil different from couples + weddings and I'm pumped to share it with you.

Tiff and I met through The Roosevelt Coffeehouse (the way I meet 75% of the people, I know, big surprise!) Before her and I even became good friends we started talking about branding, Instagram, and great content. For the past few years I have been completely obsessed and impressed by the way Tiffany has ran her Instagram! I never would have thought she took her own pictures, came up with all her own content, and blog posts, they were just always too good to be true! After I really started to get more into photography I reached out to her about taking HER pictures, I figured she would have said no and I would have been okay with that because her portraits + other pictures were already so great. Never thought she would say yes, but heck ya she did! Tiff started her business out as strictly fashion + styling but more recently she has rebranded into fitness + wellness for creative women.

Here is just a handful and mix of some of my favorites from our set together. She was so natural, so easy-going. I love ya Tiff.

Please check her out, she's just an amazing person + business babe.

instagram: @tiffanyima

 


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
bottom of page